DMR AGTL PASS 55676 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Dharmanagar 05:4505:4500:00:00
Panisagar 06:0006:0100:01:00
Pencharthal 06:1906:2000:01:00
Kumarghat 06:3806:4000:02:00
Nalkata 06:5206:5300:01:00
Monu 07:0407:0600:02:00
S K Para 07:1407:1500:01:00
S K Para1
Jawaharnagar 07:2907:3000:01:00
Ambasa 07:4007:4200:02:00
Mungaiakami 08:0308:0400:01:00
Teliamura 08:2108:2200:01:00
Jirania 08:4008:4200:02:00
Jogendranagar 09:0109:0200:01:00
Agartala 09:4509:4500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DMR AGTL PASS 55676 Details

DMR AGTL PASS train 55676, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DMR AGTL PASS with number 55676 runs from Dharmanagar (DMR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Agartala (AGTL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DMR AGTL PASS / 55676 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DMR AGTL PASS / 55676 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 55676 DMR AGTL PASS