DJ NJP PASSENGER 52540 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Darjeeling 08:0008:0000:00:00
Ghum 08:3008:3500:05:00
Sonada 09:1509:1600:01:00
Tung 09:5409:5500:01:00
Kurseong 10:3010:4000:10:00
Mahanadi 11:1011:1100:01:00
Gayabari 11:4111:4300:02:00
Tindharia 12:1812:2000:02:00
Rangtong 13:2513:2600:01:00
Sukna 13:5613:5800:02:00
Siliguri Jn 14:3214:3500:03:00
Siliguri JnN/A
New Jalpaiguri 15:1015:1000:00:00
New JalpaiguriN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DJ NJP PASSENGER 52540 Details

DJ NJP PASSENGER train 52540, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DJ NJP PASSENGER with number 52540 runs from Darjeeling (DJ) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DJ NJP PASSENGER / 52540 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DJ NJP PASSENGER / 52540 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 52540 DJ NJP PASSENGER