BJPL PTK EXP 52476 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Baijnathpaprola 16:2516:2500:00:00
Palampur Hmchl 16:5316:5500:02:00
Palampur Hmchl1
Nagrota 17:3017:3200:02:00
Kangra 18:1018:1200:02:00
Jawlmukhi Road 18:2818:3000:02:00
Jawlmukhi Road1
Nagrota Suriyam 19:1619:1800:02:00
Nagrota Suriyam1
Jawanwala Shahr 19:5219:5400:02:00
Jawanwala Shahr1
Pathankot 21:3521:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BJPL PTK EXP 52476 Details

BJPL PTK EXP train 52476, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BJPL PTK EXP with number 52476 runs from Baijnathpaprola (BJPL) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Pathankot (PTK) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BJPL PTK EXP / 52476 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BJPL PTK EXP / 52476 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 52476 BJPL PTK EXP