Himalyan Queen 52455 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kalka 12:1012:1000:00:00
Dharmpur Hmchl 13:4213:4700:05:00
Dharmpur Hmchl1
Kumarhatti 14:0514:0600:01:00
Barog 14:1714:2700:10:00
Solan 14:3914:4100:02:00
Salogra 15:0015:0100:01:00
Kandaghat 15:1715:2100:04:00
Taradevi 16:3516:3600:01:00
Jutogh 16:5016:5100:01:00
Summer Hill 17:0217:1200:10:00
Summer Hill1
Simla 17:3017:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Himalyan Queen 52455 Details

Himalyan Queen train 52455, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Himalyan Queen with number 52455 runs from Kalka (KLK) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Simla (SML) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Himalyan Queen / 52455 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Himalyan Queen / 52455 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 52455 Himalyan Queen