SHIVALK DLX EXP 52451 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kalka 05:4505:4500:00:00
Barog 07:4307:5100:08:00
Simla 10:3510:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SHIVALK DLX EXP 52451 Details

SHIVALK DLX EXP train 52451, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SHIVALK DLX EXP with number 52451 runs from Kalka (KLK) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Simla (SML) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SHIVALK DLX EXP / 52451 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SHIVALK DLX EXP / 52451 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 52451 SHIVALK DLX EXP