TPU ASH EXP 52228 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Tanakpur 18:1518:1500:00:00
Banbasa 18:3318:3500:02:00
Chakarpur 18:4718:4800:01:00
Khatima 19:0019:0500:05:00
Majhola Pakarya 19:3019:3200:02:00
Majhola Pakarya1
Nyoriya Husenpu 20:0220:0400:02:00
Nyoriya Husenpu1
Pilibhit Jn 20:5520:5500:00:00
Pilibhit Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

TPU ASH EXP 52228 Details

TPU ASH EXP train 52228, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train TPU ASH EXP with number 52228 runs from Tanakpur (TPU) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Aishbagh (ASH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

TPU ASH EXP / 52228 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TPU ASH EXP / 52228 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 52228 TPU ASH EXP