BPQ WR PASS 51196 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Balharshah 17:3017:3000:00:00
Babupeth 17:4617:4700:01:00
Chandrapur 17:5717:5800:01:00
Vivekananda 18:0418:0500:01:00
Chotipadoli 18:1118:1200:01:00
Tadali 18:2118:2200:01:00
Bhandak 18:2918:3000:01:00
Majri Jn 18:4418:4500:01:00
Majri Jn1
Warora 18:5418:5500:01:00
Chikni Road 19:0619:0700:01:00
Chikni Road3
Nagari 19:1719:1800:01:00
Hinganghat 19:2919:3000:01:00
Wagholi 19:3919:4000:01:00
Sonegaon 19:4919:5000:01:00
Bhugaon 19:5920:0000:01:00
Wardha Jn 21:1021:1000:00:00
Wardha JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BPQ WR PASS 51196 Details

BPQ WR PASS train 51196, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BPQ WR PASS with number 51196 runs from Balharshah (BPQ) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BPQ WR PASS / 51196 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BPQ WR PASS / 51196 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 51196 BPQ WR PASS