WARDHA BPQ PASS 51195 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Wardha Jn 06:0006:0000:00:00
Wardha JnN/A
Chitoda 06:1006:1100:01:00
Bhugaon 06:1506:1600:01:00
Sonegaon 06:3006:3100:01:00
Wagholi 06:4106:4200:01:00
Hinganghat 06:5306:5400:01:00
Nagari 07:1307:1400:01:00
Chikni Road 07:2507:2600:01:00
Chikni RoadN/A
Warora 07:3607:3700:01:00
Majri Jn 07:4707:4800:01:00
Majri JnN/A
Bhandak 07:5807:5900:01:00
Tadali 08:0908:1000:01:00
Chandrapur 08:3008:3200:02:00
Babupeth 08:4108:4200:01:00
Balharshah 09:4509:4500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

WARDHA BPQ PASS 51195 Details

WARDHA BPQ PASS train 51195, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train WARDHA BPQ PASS with number 51195 runs from Hinganghat (HGT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Majri Jn (MJRI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

WARDHA BPQ PASS / 51195 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in WARDHA BPQ PASS / 51195 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 51195 WARDHA BPQ PASS