Dehradun Express 29020 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kota Jn 08:4508:4500:00:00
Kota Jn2
Bundi 09:1409:1600:02:00
Shyampura 09:5309:5500:02:00
Mandalgarh 10:1810:2000:02:00
Chittaurgarh 11:3511:4500:10:00
Nimbahera 12:1012:1100:01:00
Nimach 12:3812:4000:02:00
Mandasor 13:4013:4000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Dehradun Express 29020 Details

Dehradun Express train 29020, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Dehradun Express with number 29020 runs from Meerut City (MTC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mandasor (MDS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Dehradun Express / 29020 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Dehradun Express / 29020 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 29020 Dehradun Express