MDS KOTA MTC EX 29019 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mandasor 14:0514:0500:00:00
Nimach 14:3814:4000:02:00
Nimbahera 15:0715:0800:01:00
Chittaurgarh 15:3515:4500:10:00
Mandalgarh 16:4616:4800:02:00
Shyampura 17:0417:0600:02:00
Bundi 17:4617:4800:02:00
Kota Jn 18:4518:4500:00:00
Kota Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MDS KOTA MTC EX 29019 Details

MDS KOTA MTC EX train 29019, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MDS KOTA MTC EX with number 29019 runs from Mandasor (MDS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Meerut City (MTC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MDS KOTA MTC EX / 29019 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MDS KOTA MTC EX / 29019 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 29019 MDS KOTA MTC EX