BKN GHY EXP 25631 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bikaner Jn 00:1000:1000:00:00
Bikaner Jn3
Nokha 01:0301:0500:02:00
Nagaur 01:4501:5000:05:00
Merta Road Jn 03:0503:0500:00:00
Merta Road Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BKN GHY EXP 25631 Details

BKN GHY EXP train 25631, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BKN GHY EXP with number 25631 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at on MON,WED day(s) of the week and reaches Guwahati (GHY) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BKN GHY EXP / 25631 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BKN GHY EXP / 25631 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 25631 BKN GHY EXP