BME RKSH LINK 24888 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ambala Cant Jn 04:4504:4500:00:00
Ambala Cant Jn3
Yamunanagar Jud 05:5405:5600:02:00
Yamunanagar Jud2
Saharanpur 07:0507:1500:10:00
Roorkee 07:4407:4700:03:00
Jwalapur 08:3808:4000:02:00
Haridwar Jn 09:0509:0500:00:00
Haridwar Jn2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BME RKSH LINK 24888 Details

BME RKSH LINK train 24888, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BME RKSH LINK with number 24888 runs from Barmer (BME) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rishikesh (RKSH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BME RKSH LINK / 24888 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BME RKSH LINK / 24888 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 24888 BME RKSH LINK