SHC LINK EXP 23226 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Barauni Jn 10:3510:3500:00:00
Barauni Jn7
Begu Sarai 10:5110:5300:02:00
Begu Sarai2
Sahibpur Kamal 11:1511:1700:02:00
Sahibpur Kamal2
Khagaria Jn 11:4211:4500:03:00
Khagaria Jn1
Mansi Jn 12:2012:2300:03:00
Mansi Jn2
Badla Ghat 12:3212:3400:02:00
Badla Ghat1
Dhamara Ghat 12:4412:4600:02:00
Dhamara Ghat1
Koparia 12:5612:5800:02:00
S Bakhtiyarpur 13:0813:1000:02:00
S Bakhtiyarpur1
Sonbarsa Kcheri 13:2113:2300:02:00
Sonbarsa Kcheri1
Saharsa Jn 14:1514:1500:00:00
Saharsa Jn2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SHC LINK EXP 23226 Details

SHC LINK EXP train 23226, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SHC LINK EXP with number 23226 runs from Rajendranagar T (RJPB) at on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Saharsa Jn (SHC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SHC LINK EXP / 23226 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SHC LINK EXP / 23226 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 23226 SHC LINK EXP