RJPB LINK EXP 23225 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Saharsa Jn 00:0012:4000:00:00
Saharsa Jn2
Sonbarsa Kcheri 12:4812:5000:02:00
Sonbarsa Kcheri1
S Bakhtiyarpur 13:0013:0200:02:00
S Bakhtiyarpur2
Koparia 13:1013:1200:02:00
Dhamara Ghat 13:2113:2300:02:00
Dhamara Ghat1
Badla Ghat 13:3113:3300:02:00
Badla Ghat1
Mansi Jn 14:1814:2000:02:00
Mansi Jn3
Khagaria Jn 14:3314:3800:05:00
Khagaria Jn1
Sahibpur Kamal 14:4714:4900:02:00
Sahibpur Kamal1
Begu Sarai 15:0815:1000:02:00
Begu Sarai1
Barauni Jn 15:5000:0000:00:00
Barauni Jn4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

RJPB LINK EXP 23225 Details

RJPB LINK EXP train 23225, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train RJPB LINK EXP with number 23225 runs from Saharsa Jn (SHC) at on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Rajendranagar T (RJPB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

RJPB LINK EXP / 23225 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RJPB LINK EXP / 23225 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 23225 RJPB LINK EXP