RAJ HAMSAFAR EXP 22986 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Delhi S Rohilla 16:1516:1500:00:00
Delhi S Rohilla4
Alwar 18:3618:3900:03:00
Jaipur 20:3020:4000:10:00
Ajmer Jn 22:5023:0000:10:00
Ajmer Jn5
Bhilwara 00:5000:5500:05:00
Chanderiya 02:0802:1000:02:00
Mavli Jn 03:2503:2700:02:00
Mavli Jn1
Udaipur City 04:3004:3000:00:00
Udaipur City1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

RAJ HAMSAFAR EXP 22986 Details

RAJ HAMSAFAR EXP train 22986, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train RAJ HAMSAFAR EXP with number 22986 runs from Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Udaipur City (UDZ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

RAJ HAMSAFAR EXP / 22986 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RAJ HAMSAFAR EXP / 22986 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22986 RAJ HAMSAFAR EXP