SGNR KOTA SF 22982 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shri Ganganagar 17:4017:4000:00:00
Shri Ganganagar1
Sadulshahr 18:0118:0300:02:00
Hanumangarh Jn 18:4019:0000:20:00
Hanumangarh Jn2
Pili Bangan 19:2119:2300:02:00
Pili Bangan1
Suratgarh Jn 19:5019:5500:05:00
Suratgarh Jn1
Mahajan 20:4120:4300:02:00
Lunkaransar 21:1421:1600:02:00
Lalgarh Jn 22:1622:1800:02:00
Lalgarh Jn2
Bikaner Jn 22:5023:0500:15:00
Bikaner Jn1
Deshnok 23:3123:3300:02:00
Nokha 23:5900:0100:02:00
Nagaur 00:4200:4700:05:00
Degana Jn 02:1002:1300:03:00
Degana Jn1
Makrana Jn 02:4702:5000:03:00
Makrana Jn1
Nawa City 03:2203:2400:02:00
Nawa City1
Sambhar Lake 04:0304:0500:02:00
Sambhar Lake1
Phulera Jn 04:3504:3700:02:00
Phulera Jn3
Asalpur Jobner 04:5204:5300:01:00
Asalpur Jobner1
Jaipur 05:3005:4000:10:00
Durgapura 05:4605:4900:03:00
Bansthali Niwai 06:2806:3000:02:00
Bansthali Niwai1
Isarda 06:5506:5700:02:00
Chauth Ka Brwra 07:1007:1100:01:00
Chauth Ka Brwra1
Sawai Madhopur 07:4507:5500:10:00
Sawai Madhopur3
Indargarh 08:2008:2200:02:00
Lakheri 08:3308:3400:01:00
Keshorai Patan 09:0509:0700:02:00
Keshorai Patan1
Kota Jn 09:5009:5000:00:00
Kota Jn2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SGNR KOTA SF 22982 Details

SGNR KOTA SF train 22982, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SGNR KOTA SF with number 22982 runs from Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) at on MON,THU,FRI,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Jhalawar City (JLWC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SGNR KOTA SF / 22982 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SGNR KOTA SF / 22982 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22982 SGNR KOTA SF