Paschim Express 22926 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kalka 10:2010:2000:00:00
Chandigarh 11:0511:2000:15:00
Ambala Cant Jn 12:0513:1001:05:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Kurukshetra Jn 13:4013:4200:02:00
Kurukshetra Jn2
Karnal 14:0414:0600:02:00
Panipat Jn 14:3614:3800:02:00
Panipat Jn1
Sonipat 15:1615:1800:02:00
Subzi Mandi 15:5415:5600:02:00
Subzi Mandi2
New Delhi 16:2516:4500:20:00
New Delhi5
Faridabad 17:1117:1300:02:00
Mathura Jn 19:1019:1500:05:00
Mathura Jn3
Bharatpur Jn 19:4119:4300:02:00
Bharatpur Jn3
Bayana Jn 20:1120:1300:02:00
Bayana Jn2
Hindaun City 20:3620:3800:02:00
Hindaun City1
Gangapur City 21:1321:1500:02:00
Gangapur City2
Sawai Madhopur 22:0022:0500:05:00
Sawai Madhopur2
Kota Jn 23:3023:4000:10:00
Kota Jn2
Ramganj Mandi 00:3300:3500:02:00
Ramganj Mandi1
Shamgarh 01:1501:1700:02:00
Nagda Jn 03:1303:1500:02:00
Nagda Jn3
Ratlam Jn 04:1504:2500:10:00
Ratlam Jn4
Meghnagar 05:2805:3000:02:00
Dahod 05:5705:5900:02:00
Godhra Jn 07:2007:2200:02:00
Godhra Jn1
Vadodara Jn 08:2008:3000:10:00
Vadodara Jn2
Bharuch Jn 09:1609:1800:02:00
Bharuch Jn4
Surat 10:2310:2800:05:00
Navsari 10:4910:5100:02:00
Valsad 11:2811:3000:02:00
Vapi 11:5011:5200:02:00
Dahanu Road 12:3212:3400:02:00
Dahanu Road2
Borivali 13:5513:5700:02:00
Andheri 14:1714:1900:02:00
Bandra Terminus 14:4514:4500:00:00
Bandra Terminus4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Paschim Express 22926 Details

Paschim Express train 22926, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Paschim Express with number 22926 runs from Kalka (KLK) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Paschim Express / 22926 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Paschim Express / 22926 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22926 Paschim Express