Order food on train

Adi Mas Humsafa 22920 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ahmedabad Jn 09:4009:4000:00:00
Vadodara Jn 11:1011:1500:05:00
Surat 13:0713:1200:05:00
Palghar 15:1515:1700:02:00
Vasai Road 15:5516:0000:05:00
Kalyan Jn 16:5216:5500:03:00
Pune Jn 20:2020:3000:10:00
Solapur Jn 00:4000:4500:05:00
Kalaburagi 02:2702:3000:03:00
Raichur 05:0805:1000:02:00
Guntakal Jn 07:2007:3000:10:00
Renigunta Jn 12:4812:5000:02:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl 16:0016:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Adi Mas Humsafa 22920 Details

Adi Mas Humsafa train 22920, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Adi Mas Humsafa with number 22920 runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Adi Mas Humsafa / 22920 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Adi Mas Humsafa / 22920 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22920 Adi Mas Humsafa