Okha Hwh Sf Exp 22905 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Okha 08:4008:4000:00:00
Dwarka 08:5809:0300:05:00
Khambhaliya 10:0710:0900:02:00
Jamnagar 11:1811:2300:05:00
Hapa 11:4311:4500:02:00
Rajkot Jn 13:0013:0500:05:00
Rajkot Jn1
Surendranagar 15:0315:0500:02:00
Viramgam Jn 16:1316:1500:02:00
Viramgam Jn2
Ahmedabad Jn 17:3017:4500:15:00
Ahmedabad Jn5
Anand Jn 18:3718:4100:04:00
Anand JnN/A
Vadodara Jn 19:1619:2100:05:00
Vadodara Jn1
Surat 21:1521:2000:05:00
Nandurbar 23:3523:4000:05:00
Bhusaval Jn 03:0003:0500:05:00
Bhusaval Jn7
Akola Jn 05:0005:0500:05:00
Akola Jn2
Badnera Jn 06:3206:3500:03:00
Badnera Jn2
Nagpur 09:3009:3500:05:00
Gondia Jn 11:3111:3300:02:00
Gondia Jn4
Raj Nandgaon 12:5012:5200:02:00
Raj NandgaonN/A
Durg 13:3513:4000:05:00
Raipur Jn 14:1514:2000:05:00
Raipur Jn4
Bhatapara 15:0815:1000:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 16:1016:2500:15:00
Bilaspur Jn1
Champa Jn 17:0617:0800:02:00
Champa JnN/A
Raigarh 18:0618:0800:02:00
Jharsuguda Jn 19:1519:1700:02:00
Jharsuguda JnN/A
Rourkela 20:3520:4300:08:00
Chakradharpur 22:0522:1000:05:00
Tatanagar Jn 23:1023:1700:07:00
Tatanagar Jn4
Kharagpur Jn 01:1701:2200:05:00
Kharagpur Jn6
Santragachi Jn 02:5502:5700:02:00
Santragachi JnN/A
Shalimar 03:2003:2000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Okha Hwh Sf Exp 22905 Details

Okha Hwh Sf Exp train 22905, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Okha Hwh Sf Exp with number 22905 runs from Okha (OKHA) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Okha Hwh Sf Exp / 22905 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Okha Hwh Sf Exp / 22905 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22905 Okha Hwh Sf Exp