BHUJ AC S F EXP 22903 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bandra Terminus 23:4523:4500:00:00
Bandra TerminusN/A
Borivali 00:1500:2000:05:00
Surat 03:1503:1800:03:00
Vadodara Jn 04:4304:4800:05:00
Vadodara Jn2
Ahmedabad Jn 06:2506:4500:20:00
Ahmedabad Jn2
Halvad 08:5708:5900:02:00
Samakhiali B G 10:2310:2500:02:00
Samakhiali B G1
Gandhidham Bg 11:1511:4000:25:00
Gandhidham Bg1
Bhuj 12:4012:4000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BHUJ AC S F EXP 22903 Details

BHUJ AC S F EXP train 22903, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BHUJ AC S F EXP with number 22903 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at on WED,FRI,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Bhuj (BHUJ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BHUJ AC S F EXP / 22903 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BHUJ AC S F EXP / 22903 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22903 BHUJ AC S F EXP