Rnc Hwh Suf Exp 22892 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ranchi 07:0007:0000:00:00
Muri 08:0308:0500:02:00
Jhalida 08:2208:2300:01:00
Purulia Jn 09:0309:0500:02:00
Purulia JnN/A
Barabhum 09:3609:3800:02:00
Tatanagar Jn 10:5011:0000:10:00
Tatanagar JnN/A
Ghatsila 11:4011:4200:02:00
Chakulia 12:0212:0400:02:00
Jhargram 12:2412:2600:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 13:1313:1500:02:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Howrah Jn 15:1015:1000:00:00
Howrah JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Rnc Hwh Suf Exp 22892 Details

Rnc Hwh Suf Exp train 22892, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Rnc Hwh Suf Exp with number 22892 runs from Ranchi (RNC) at on WED,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Rnc Hwh Suf Exp / 22892 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rnc Hwh Suf Exp / 22892 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22892 Rnc Hwh Suf Exp