Intercity Expre 22840 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhubaneswar 13:4013:4000:00:00
Dhenkanal 14:4014:4200:02:00
Talcher Road 15:2515:2700:02:00
Talcher RoadN/A
Angul 15:4015:4200:02:00
Boinda 16:1816:2000:02:00
Rairakhol 16:5516:5700:02:00
Sambalpur City 18:0018:0200:02:00
Sambalpur CityN/A
Rengali 18:1818:2000:02:00
Jharsuguda Jn 19:2019:2500:05:00
Jharsuguda JnN/A
Bamra 20:0120:0200:01:00
Raj Gangpur 20:2020:2100:01:00
Raj GangpurN/A
Rourkela 20:5520:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Intercity Expre 22840 Details

Intercity Expre train 22840, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Intercity Expre with number 22840 runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rourkela (ROU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Intercity Expre / 22840 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Intercity Expre / 22840 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22840 Intercity Expre