ROU BBS SF INT E 22839 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rourkela 05:1005:1000:00:00
Raj Gangpur 05:3705:3800:01:00
Raj Gangpur1
Bamra 06:0606:0700:01:00
Jharsuguda Jn 06:4406:5400:10:00
Jharsuguda Jn1
Rengali 07:1607:1800:02:00
Sambalpur City 07:4207:4400:02:00
Sambalpur City2
Rairakhol 08:3508:3700:02:00
Boinda 09:1309:1500:02:00
Angul 10:0510:0700:02:00
Talcher Road 10:1710:1800:01:00
Talcher Road3
Dhenkanal 11:0311:0500:02:00
Bhubaneswar 12:3012:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ROU BBS SF INT E 22839 Details

ROU BBS SF INT E train 22839, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ROU BBS SF INT E with number 22839 runs from Rourkela (ROU) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ROU BBS SF INT E / 22839 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ROU BBS SF INT E / 22839 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22839 ROU BBS SF INT E