SHM BHUJ SF EXP 22830 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shalimar 20:2220:2200:00:00
Santragachi Jn 20:3220:3400:02:00
Santragachi Jn1
Kharagpur Jn 22:1022:1500:05:00
Kharagpur Jn3
Tatanagar Jn 00:0500:1000:05:00
Tatanagar Jn3
Chakradharpur 01:0301:1000:07:00
Rourkela 02:3202:4700:15:00
Jharsuguda Jn 04:2004:2500:05:00
Jharsuguda Jn2
Raigarh 05:1605:2100:05:00
Champa Jn 06:1906:2400:05:00
Champa Jn2
Bilaspur Jn 07:4508:0000:15:00
Bilaspur Jn2
Anuppur Jn 10:3510:4000:05:00
Anuppur Jn4
Shahdol 11:2511:3000:05:00
Katni Murwara 14:1514:2500:10:00
Katni Murwara2
Damoh 15:4815:5000:02:00
Saugor 16:5016:5500:05:00
Bina Jn 18:1518:2500:10:00
Bina Jn2
Vidisha 19:2319:2500:02:00
S Hirdaramnagar 21:2021:2200:02:00
S HirdaramnagarN/A
Shujalpur 22:1822:2000:02:00
Ujjain Jn 00:4000:5000:10:00
Ujjain JnN/A
Nagda Jn 01:5001:5200:02:00
Nagda JnN/A
Ratlam Jn 02:4002:4500:05:00
Ratlam Jn4
Vadodara Jn 07:0007:1500:15:00
Vadodara Jn7
Anand Jn 07:4807:5000:02:00
Anand Jn3
Ahmedabad Jn 09:2009:3000:10:00
Ahmedabad Jn3
Dhrangdhra 11:3511:3700:02:00
Samakhiali B G 13:3013:3200:02:00
Samakhiali B G1
Bhachau Bg 13:4713:4900:02:00
Bhachau Bg1
Gandhidham Bg 14:3014:5500:25:00
Gandhidham Bg1
Adipur 15:0315:0500:02:00
Bhuj 16:3516:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SHM BHUJ SF EXP 22830 Details

SHM BHUJ SF EXP train 22830, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SHM BHUJ SF EXP with number 22830 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Bhuj (BHUJ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SHM BHUJ SF EXP / 22830 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SHM BHUJ SF EXP / 22830 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22830 SHM BHUJ SF EXP