SRC PRDP SF EXP 22813 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Santragachi Jn 20:4020:4000:00:00
Santragachi Jn1,2
Kharagpur Jn 22:1522:2000:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Jaleswar 23:0723:0800:01:00
Balasore 23:4223:4400:02:00
Soro 00:0600:0700:01:00
Bhadrak 00:4500:4700:02:00
Baitarani Road 01:1001:1200:02:00
Baitarani RoadN/A
Jajpur K Road 01:2101:2300:02:00
Jajpur K Road3
Cuttack 02:2502:3000:05:00
Raghunathpur 02:5402:5500:01:00
Rahama 03:1703:1800:01:00
Paradip 03:5503:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SRC PRDP SF EXP 22813 Details

SRC PRDP SF EXP train 22813, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SRC PRDP SF EXP with number 22813 runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Paradip (PRDP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SRC PRDP SF EXP / 22813 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SRC PRDP SF EXP / 22813 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22813 SRC PRDP SF EXP