BUBNESWR RJDHNI 22812 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 17:0017:0000:00:00
New Delhi11
Kanpur Central 21:4521:5000:05:00
Kanpur Central5
Prayagraj Junction 23:5323:5500:02:00
Prayagraj Junction4
DD Upadhyaya Jn 01:5202:0200:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn3
Gaya Jn 04:0704:1000:03:00
Gaya Jn3
Koderma Jn 05:2005:2200:02:00
Koderma Jn3
Nsc Bose J Gomo 06:5507:0000:05:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo2
Adra Jn 08:2008:2500:05:00
Adra Jn4
Bankura 09:0809:1000:02:00
Hijli 11:2011:3000:10:00
Balasore 12:4612:4800:02:00
Bhadrak 13:4813:5000:02:00
Jajpur K Road 14:2114:2300:02:00
Jajpur K Road3
Cuttack 15:1715:1900:02:00
Bhubaneswar 16:1516:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


BUBNESWR RJDHNI train 22812, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BUBNESWR RJDHNI with number 22812 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BUBNESWR RJDHNI / 22812 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BUBNESWR RJDHNI / 22812 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22812 BUBNESWR RJDHNI