Mas Vskp Exp 22802 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 10:0010:0000:00:00
Mgr Chennai CtlN/A
Sullurupeta 11:1311:1500:02:00
Gudur Jn 11:5311:5500:02:00
Gudur JnN/A
Nellore 12:2412:2500:01:00
Ongole 13:5413:5500:01:00
Tenali Jn 15:1815:2000:02:00
Tenali JnN/A
Vijayawada Jn 16:0016:1000:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Eluru 16:5917:0000:01:00
Tadepalligudem 17:3317:3500:02:00
Rajahmundry 18:1818:2000:02:00
Samalkot Jn 19:0419:0500:01:00
Samalkot JnN/A
Annavaram 19:2819:3000:02:00
Anakapalle 20:4820:5000:02:00
Duvvada 21:4021:4200:02:00
Visakhapatnam 22:3022:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Mas Vskp Exp 22802 Details

Mas Vskp Exp train 22802, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Mas Vskp Exp with number 22802 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Mas Vskp Exp / 22802 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mas Vskp Exp / 22802 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22802 Mas Vskp Exp