Vskp Mas S F 22801 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Visakhapatnam 19:0019:0000:00:00
Duvvada 19:3319:3500:02:00
Anakapalle 19:4719:4800:01:00
Annavaram 20:3420:3500:01:00
Samalkot Jn 20:5821:0000:02:00
Samalkot JnN/A
Rajahmundry 21:4321:4500:02:00
Tadepalligudem 22:2322:2500:02:00
Eluru 23:0823:1000:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 00:4000:5000:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Tenali Jn 01:1801:2000:02:00
Tenali JnN/A
Ongole 02:3802:4000:02:00
Nellore 03:5804:0000:02:00
Gudur Jn 05:1305:1500:02:00
Gudur JnN/A
Mgr Chennai Ctl 07:5007:5000:00:00
Mgr Chennai CtlN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Vskp Mas S F 22801 Details

Vskp Mas S F train 22801, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Vskp Mas S F with number 22801 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Vskp Mas S F / 22801 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Vskp Mas S F / 22801 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22801 Vskp Mas S F