Rajdhani Exp 22691 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ksr Bengaluru 20:0020:0000:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru8
Sai P Nilayam 22:2622:2800:02:00
Sai P Nilayam2
Guntakal Jn 01:0001:0500:05:00
Guntakal Jn2
Raichur 02:3802:4000:02:00
Seram 04:3004:3100:01:00
Secunderabad Jn 07:0507:1500:10:00
Secunderabad Jn1
Kazipet Jn 08:5809:0000:02:00
Kazipet Jn1
Balharshah 12:2012:2500:05:00
Nagpur 14:5515:0000:05:00
Itarsi Jn 19:1619:1800:02:00
Itarsi Jn1
Bhopal Jn 20:5021:0000:10:00
Bhopal Jn3
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 00:1600:2100:05:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction4,5
Gwalior Jn 01:1901:2100:02:00
Gwalior Jn4
Agra Cantt 02:5803:0000:02:00
Agra Cantt2
H Nizamuddin 05:3005:3000:00:00
H Nizamuddin6,7,8

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Rajdhani Exp 22691 Details

Rajdhani Exp train 22691, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Rajdhani Exp with number 22691 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Rajdhani Exp / 22691 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rajdhani Exp / 22691 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22691 Rajdhani Exp