INTERCITY EXP 22679 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Yesvantpur Jn 18:1518:1500:00:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A
Chik Banavar 18:2418:2500:01:00
Chik BanavarN/A
Nelamangala 18:4118:4200:01:00
Kunigal 19:2019:2100:01:00
Yediyuru 19:3519:3600:01:00
B G Nagar 19:5219:5300:01:00
B G NagarN/A
Hirisave 20:0420:0500:01:00
Shravanbelagola 20:2120:2200:01:00
Channarayapatna 20:3320:3400:01:00
Hassan 21:2521:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

INTERCITY EXP 22679 Details

INTERCITY EXP train 22679, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train INTERCITY EXP with number 22679 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Hassan (HAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

INTERCITY EXP / 22679 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in INTERCITY EXP / 22679 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22679 INTERCITY EXP