Tejas Express 22672 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Madurai Jn 15:0015:0000:00:00
Madurai Jn1
Kodaikanal Road 15:3415:3500:01:00
Kodaikanal Road3
Tiruchchirapali 17:0017:0500:05:00
Chennai Egmore 21:3021:3000:00:00
Chennai Egmore2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Tejas Express 22672 Details

Tejas Express train 22672, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Tejas Express with number 22672 runs from Madurai Jn (MDU) at on MON,TUE,WED,FRI,SAT,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Chennai Egmore (MS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Tejas Express / 22672 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Tejas Express / 22672 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22672 Tejas Express