CBE SBC UDAY EXP 22666 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coimbatore Jn 05:4505:4500:00:00
Coimbatore Jn5
Tiruppur 06:2306:2500:02:00
Erode Jn 07:1007:1500:05:00
Erode Jn1
Salem Jn 08:0708:1000:03:00
Salem Jn5
Kuppam 09:5910:0000:01:00
Krishnarajapurm 11:2811:3000:02:00
Ksr Bengaluru 12:4012:4000:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru7

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

CBE SBC UDAY EXP 22666 Details

CBE SBC UDAY EXP train 22666, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train CBE SBC UDAY EXP with number 22666 runs from Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at on MON,TUE,THU,FRI,SAT,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

CBE SBC UDAY EXP / 22666 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CBE SBC UDAY EXP / 22666 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22666 CBE SBC UDAY EXP