Ms Jodhpur Exp 22663 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Chennai Egmore 15:3015:3000:00:00
Chennai EgmoreN/A
Gudur Jn 17:4817:5000:02:00
Gudur JnN/A
Nellore 18:1818:2000:02:00
Ongole 19:4319:4500:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 21:5022:0000:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Khammam 23:3923:4000:01:00
Warangal 01:1301:1500:02:00
Balharshah 05:3005:3500:05:00
Chandrapur 05:5305:5500:02:00
Wardha Jn 07:4807:5000:02:00
Wardha Jn2
Badnera Jn 09:4009:4500:05:00
Badnera JnN/A
Akola Jn 10:4010:4500:05:00
Akola Jn1
Shegaon 11:0911:1000:01:00
Bhusaval Jn 13:0013:0500:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Jalgaon Jn 13:4013:4500:05:00
Jalgaon Jn2
Nandurbar 16:2516:3500:10:00
Surat 19:3019:3500:05:00
Vadodara Jn 21:3321:3800:05:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 23:5000:1000:20:00
Ahmedabad Jn4
Mahesana Jn 01:1001:1200:02:00
Mahesana JnN/A
Palanpur Jn 02:4002:4200:02:00
Palanpur JnN/A
Abu Road 03:2503:3500:10:00
Abu Road1
Pindwara 04:0904:1100:02:00
Falna 04:5004:5200:02:00
Marwar Jn 06:0306:0800:05:00
Marwar Jn1
Pali Marwar 06:3606:4100:05:00
Pali Marwar1
Jodhpur Jn 08:0008:0000:00:00
Jodhpur Jn2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ms Jodhpur Exp 22663 Details

Ms Jodhpur Exp train 22663, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ms Jodhpur Exp with number 22663 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Jodhpur Jn (JU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ms Jodhpur Exp / 22663 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ms Jodhpur Exp / 22663 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22663 Ms Jodhpur Exp