Pnbe Ers Exp 22644 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Patna Jn 14:0014:0000:00:00
Patna Jn2,3
Patna Saheb 14:1814:2200:04:00
Patna Saheb1
Bakhtiyarpur Jn 14:4614:4800:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur Jn1
Mokameh Jn 15:1615:2100:05:00
Mokameh Jn1
Kiul Jn 16:2016:2500:05:00
Kiul Jn5
Jhajha 17:3517:4000:05:00
Jasidih Jn 18:1218:1500:03:00
Jasidih Jn1
Madhupur Jn 18:4018:4500:05:00
Madhupur Jn3
Chittaranjan 19:2119:2300:02:00
Asansol Jn 20:0020:4000:40:00
Asansol Jn2
Adra Jn 21:3521:4000:05:00
Adra Jn4
Bankura 22:2522:3000:05:00
Bishnupur 22:5823:0000:02:00
Midnapore 00:1600:1800:02:00
Hijli 01:3001:3500:05:00
Balasore 02:5202:5700:05:00
Bhadrak 04:1504:1700:02:00
Jajpur K Road 04:5104:5300:02:00
Jajpur K RoadN/A
Cuttack 05:5005:5500:05:00
Bhubaneswar 06:3006:3500:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 06:5507:1500:20:00
Khurda Road Jn6
Brahmapur 09:1009:1500:05:00
Palasa 11:0011:0200:02:00
Srikakulam Road 11:5411:5600:02:00
Srikakulam RoadN/A
Vizianagram Jn 12:5513:0000:05:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Visakhapatnam 14:0014:2000:20:00
Rajahmundry 17:0817:1000:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 19:3019:4000:10:00
Vijayawada Jn1
Perambur 02:3502:4000:05:00
Katpadi Jn 04:3004:3500:05:00
Katpadi Jn1
Jolarpettai 05:5006:1000:20:00
Salem Jn 07:3707:4000:03:00
Salem JnN/A
Erode Jn 08:4008:4500:05:00
Erode Jn2
Tiruppur 09:2809:3000:02:00
Coimbatore Jn 10:2710:3000:03:00
Coimbatore Jn4
Palakkad Jn 11:3711:4000:03:00
Palakkad Jn2,3
Thrisur 13:4013:4300:03:00
Aluva 14:3314:3500:02:00
Ernakulam Jn 15:4015:4000:00:00
Ernakulam Jn6

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Pnbe Ers Exp 22644 Details

Pnbe Ers Exp train 22644, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Pnbe Ers Exp with number 22644 runs from Patna Jn (PNBE) at on THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Ernakulam Jn (ERS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Pnbe Ers Exp / 22644 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Pnbe Ers Exp / 22644 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22644 Pnbe Ers Exp