Shm Tvc Suf Exp 22642 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shalimar 23:5023:5000:00:00
Santragachi Jn 00:0500:0700:02:00
Santragachi JnN/A
Kharagpur Jn 01:4701:5200:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Balasore 03:1803:2300:05:00
Bhadrak 04:1504:1700:02:00
Jajpur K Road 04:5104:5300:02:00
Jajpur K Road3
Cuttack 05:5005:5500:05:00
Bhubaneswar 06:3006:3500:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 06:5507:1500:20:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Brahmapur 09:1009:1500:05:00
Palasa 10:4510:4700:02:00
Srikakulam Road 11:5411:5600:02:00
Srikakulam Road3
Vizianagram Jn 12:5513:0000:05:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Visakhapatnam 14:0014:2000:20:00
Rajahmundry 17:0817:1000:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 19:3019:4000:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Perambur 02:3502:4000:05:00
Katpadi Jn 04:3004:3500:05:00
Katpadi Jn1
Jolarpettai 05:5006:1000:20:00
Salem Jn 07:3707:4000:03:00
Salem JnN/A
Erode Jn 08:4008:4500:05:00
Erode JnN/A
Tiruppur 09:2809:3000:02:00
Coimbatore Jn 10:2710:3000:03:00
Coimbatore JnN/A
Palakkad Jn 11:3711:4000:03:00
Palakkad JnN/A
Thrisur 13:4113:4300:02:00
Aluva 14:3314:3500:02:00
Ernakulam Jn 15:1515:2000:05:00
Ernakulam JnN/A
Cherthala 15:5415:5500:01:00
Alleppey 16:1716:2000:03:00
Ambalappuzha 16:3016:3100:01:00
Harippad 16:5116:5200:01:00
Kayankulam Jn 17:1317:1500:02:00
Kayankulam JnN/A
Kollam Jn 18:0218:0500:03:00
Kollam JnN/A
Trivandrum Pett 19:0419:0500:01:00
Trivandrum PettN/A
Trivandrum Cntl 19:5519:5500:00:00
Trivandrum CntlN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Shm Tvc Suf Exp 22642 Details

Shm Tvc Suf Exp train 22642, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Shm Tvc Suf Exp with number 22642 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at on SUN,TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Trivandrum Cntl (TVC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Shm Tvc Suf Exp / 22642 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shm Tvc Suf Exp / 22642 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22642 Shm Tvc Suf Exp