MADGAON EXP 22636 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mangaluru Cntl 08:1508:1500:00:00
Mangaluru CntlN/A
Surathkal 09:0709:0800:01:00
Udupi 09:4009:4100:01:00
Kundapura 10:2310:2400:01:00
Mookambika Road 10:5510:5600:01:00
Mookambika Road1
Bhatkal 11:1511:1600:01:00
Kumta 12:2712:2800:01:00
Karwar 13:3113:3200:01:00
Cancona 14:0714:0800:01:00
Madgaon 15:3515:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MADGAON EXP 22636 Details

MADGAON EXP train 22636, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MADGAON EXP with number 22636 runs from Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Madgaon (MAO) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MADGAON EXP / 22636 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MADGAON EXP / 22636 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22636 MADGAON EXP