MAS DOUBLE DECK 22626 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ksr Bengaluru 14:3014:3000:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru6
Bengaluru Cant 14:4014:4200:02:00
Bengaluru Cant2
Krishnarajapurm 14:5114:5300:02:00
Bangarapet 15:3315:3500:02:00
Kuppam 15:4916:0000:11:00
Jolarpettai 16:4316:4500:02:00
Vaniyambadi 17:0417:0500:01:00
Ambur 17:1817:2000:02:00
Katpadi Jn 17:5818:0000:02:00
Katpadi Jn2
Arakkonam Jn 18:4818:5000:02:00
Arakkonam Jn2
Perambur 19:3819:4000:02:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl 20:3020:3000:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MAS DOUBLE DECK 22626 Details

MAS DOUBLE DECK train 22626, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MAS DOUBLE DECK with number 22626 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MAS DOUBLE DECK / 22626 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS DOUBLE DECK / 22626 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22626 MAS DOUBLE DECK