CAPE RMM EXP 22622 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kanyakumari 22:0022:0000:00:00
Nagercoil Jn 22:1522:1800:03:00
Nagercoil Jn3
Valliyur 22:4922:5000:01:00
Nanguneri 23:0023:0100:01:00
Tirunelveli 23:3523:4000:05:00
Kovilpatti 00:3400:3500:01:00
Virudunagar Jn 01:1401:1500:01:00
Virudunagar JnN/A
Madurai Jn 02:2502:3000:05:00
Madurai Jn1
Manamadurai Jn 03:0803:1000:02:00
Manamadurai Jn1
Paramakkudi 03:2903:3000:01:00
Ramanathapuram 03:5904:0000:01:00
Rameswaram 05:2005:2000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

CAPE RMM EXP 22622 Details

CAPE RMM EXP train 22622, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train CAPE RMM EXP with number 22622 runs from Kanyakumari (CAPE) at on TUE,FRI,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Rameswaram (RMM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

CAPE RMM EXP / 22622 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CAPE RMM EXP / 22622 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22622 CAPE RMM EXP