Ten Bsp Express 22620 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Tirunelveli 01:1501:1500:00:00
Nager Coil Town 02:2302:2500:02:00
Nager Coil TownN/A
Trivandrum Cntl 04:2004:2500:05:00
Trivandrum CntlN/A
Kollam Jn 05:2505:2800:03:00
Kollam JnN/A
Kayankulam Jn 06:0706:0900:02:00
Kayankulam JnN/A
Alleppey 06:5707:0000:03:00
Ernakulam Jn 08:1508:2000:05:00
Ernakulam JnN/A
Aluva 08:4008:4200:02:00
Thrisur 09:3709:4000:03:00
Palakkad Jn 11:2711:3000:03:00
Palakkad JnN/A
Coimbatore Jn 13:1713:2000:03:00
Coimbatore JnN/A
Tiruppur 14:0814:1000:02:00
Erode Jn 15:0015:0500:05:00
Erode JnN/A
Salem Jn 16:0716:1000:03:00
Salem JnN/A
Jolarpettai 18:0318:0500:02:00
Katpadi Jn 19:1519:2000:05:00
Katpadi JnN/A
Renigunta Jn 21:1821:2000:02:00
Renigunta JnN/A
Vijayawada Jn 02:5503:0500:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Warangal 06:1806:2000:02:00
Balharshah 10:3010:3500:05:00
Chandrapur 10:4310:4500:02:00
Nagpur 14:1014:1500:05:00
Bhandara Road 15:2615:2800:02:00
Bhandara RoadN/A
Tumsar Road 15:4315:4500:02:00
Tumsar RoadN/A
Gondia Jn 16:2816:3000:02:00
Gondia JnN/A
Dongargarh 17:3017:3200:02:00
Raj Nandgaon 17:5417:5600:02:00
Raj NandgaonN/A
Durg 18:5018:5500:05:00
Raipur Jn 19:3019:3500:05:00
Raipur JnN/A
Bhatapara 20:2320:2500:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 21:3521:3500:00:00
Bilaspur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ten Bsp Express 22620 Details

Ten Bsp Express train 22620, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ten Bsp Express with number 22620 runs from Tirunelveli (TEN) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ten Bsp Express / 22620 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ten Bsp Express / 22620 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22620 Ten Bsp Express