BSP TEN SF EXP 22619 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bilaspur Jn 08:1508:1500:00:00
Bilaspur JnN/A
Bhatapara 08:5308:5500:02:00
Raipur Jn 09:5510:0000:05:00
Raipur JnN/A
Durg 10:5511:0000:05:00
Raj Nandgaon 11:2211:2400:02:00
Raj NandgaonN/A
Dongargarh 11:4711:4900:02:00
Gondia Jn 12:5813:0000:02:00
Gondia JnN/A
Tumsar Road 13:3413:3600:02:00
Tumsar RoadN/A
Bhandara Road 13:5013:5200:02:00
Bhandara RoadN/A
Nagpur 14:5515:0000:05:00
Chandrapur 17:2817:3000:02:00
Balharshah 18:3018:3500:05:00
Warangal 21:5822:0000:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 01:3501:4500:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Renigunta Jn 07:2807:3000:02:00
Renigunta JnN/A
Katpadi Jn 09:5009:5500:05:00
Katpadi JnN/A
Jolarpettai 11:0811:1000:02:00
Salem Jn 12:4712:5000:03:00
Salem JnN/A
Erode Jn 13:5514:0000:05:00
Erode JnN/A
Tiruppur 14:4314:4500:02:00
Coimbatore Jn 15:4215:4500:03:00
Coimbatore JnN/A
Palakkad Jn 16:5517:0000:05:00
Palakkad JnN/A
Thrisur 18:1718:2000:03:00
Aluva 19:0819:1000:02:00
Ernakulam Jn 19:5019:5500:05:00
Ernakulam JnN/A
Alleppey 21:1721:2000:03:00
Kayankulam Jn 22:1322:1500:02:00
Kayankulam JnN/A
Kollam Jn 22:5723:0000:03:00
Kollam JnN/A
Trivandrum Cntl 00:0100:0500:04:00
Trivandrum CntlN/A
Nager Coil Town 01:1301:1500:02:00
Nager Coil TownN/A
Tirunelveli 03:1503:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BSP TEN SF EXP 22619 Details

BSP TEN SF EXP train 22619, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BSP TEN SF EXP with number 22619 runs from Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Tirunelveli (TEN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BSP TEN SF EXP / 22619 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BSP TEN SF EXP / 22619 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22619 BSP TEN SF EXP