Tirupathi Express 22616 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coimbatore Jn 06:0006:0000:00:00
Coimbatore Jn6
Tiruppur 06:3806:4000:02:00
Erode Jn 07:2507:3000:05:00
Erode Jn1
Salem Jn 08:2208:2500:03:00
Salem JnN/A
Jolarpettai 10:0410:0500:01:00
Katpadi Jn 11:2311:2500:02:00
Katpadi Jn3
Chittoor 11:5411:5500:01:00
Pakala Jn 12:1912:2000:01:00
Pakala Jn1
Tirupati 13:3013:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Tirupathi Express 22616 Details

Tirupathi Express train 22616, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Tirupathi Express with number 22616 runs from Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at on TUE,THU,FRI,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Tirupati (TPTY) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Tirupathi Express / 22616 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Tirupathi Express / 22616 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22616 Tirupathi Express