TPTY CBE SF EXP 22615 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Tirupati 14:5514:5500:00:00
Pakala Jn 15:2415:2500:01:00
Pakala Jn2
Chittoor 15:4915:5000:01:00
Katpadi Jn 16:3316:3500:02:00
Katpadi Jn4
Jolarpettai 18:0818:1000:02:00
Salem Jn 19:3719:4000:03:00
Salem JnN/A
Erode Jn 20:3720:4000:03:00
Erode Jn2
Tiruppur 21:2321:2500:02:00
Coimbatore Nrth 22:1922:2000:01:00
Coimbatore NrthN/A
Coimbatore Jn 22:4522:4500:00:00
Coimbatore Jn6

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

TPTY CBE SF EXP 22615 Details

TPTY CBE SF EXP train 22615, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train TPTY CBE SF EXP with number 22615 runs from Tirupati (TPTY) at on MON,WED,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

TPTY CBE SF EXP / 22615 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TPTY CBE SF EXP / 22615 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22615 TPTY CBE SF EXP