MAS NJP EXPRESS 22611 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 10:4510:4500:00:00
Mgr Chennai CtlN/A
Nellore 13:1413:1500:01:00
Ongole 14:2414:2500:01:00
Vijayawada Jn 17:0017:1000:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Eluru 17:5417:5500:01:00
Anakapalle 21:4821:5000:02:00
Duvvada 22:3622:3800:02:00
Visakhapatnam 23:1023:3000:20:00
Vizianagram Jn 00:2500:2700:02:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Brahmapur 03:2203:2400:02:00
Khurda Road Jn 05:3005:4000:10:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Bhubaneswar 06:0506:1000:05:00
Hijli 10:5511:0000:05:00
Bankura 13:2813:3000:02:00
Adra Jn 14:2514:3000:05:00
Adra JnN/A
Asansol Jn 16:2516:3500:10:00
Asansol JnN/A
Durgapur 17:2517:4500:20:00
Rampur Hat 20:1520:2000:05:00
Rampur HatN/A
Malda Town 23:1523:2500:10:00
Malda TownN/A
Harischandrpur 00:0600:0800:02:00
Barsoi Jn 00:3900:4100:02:00
Barsoi JnN/A
Kishanganj 01:2501:3000:05:00
Aluabari Road 01:5001:5200:02:00
Aluabari RoadN/A
New Jalpaiguri 04:1504:1500:00:00
New JalpaiguriN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MAS NJP EXPRESS 22611 Details

MAS NJP EXPRESS train 22611, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MAS NJP EXPRESS with number 22611 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MAS NJP EXPRESS / 22611 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS NJP EXPRESS / 22611 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22611 MAS NJP EXPRESS