Ernakulam Express 22608 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Banaswadi 19:0019:0000:00:00
Krishnarajapurm 19:1119:1300:02:00
Bangarapet 20:0020:0200:02:00
Tirupattur Jn 21:3421:3500:01:00
Tirupattur JnN/A
Salem Jn 23:0723:1000:03:00
Salem JnN/A
Erode Jn 00:0500:1000:05:00
Erode Jn2
Tiruppur 00:5300:5500:02:00
Podanur Jn 01:4301:4500:02:00
Podanur JnN/A
Palakkad Jn 02:4202:4500:03:00
Palakkad Jn3
Ottappalam 03:0803:1000:02:00
Thrisur 04:0704:1000:03:00
Aluva 05:0305:0500:02:00
Ernakulam Jn 06:0006:0000:00:00
Ernakulam Jn2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ernakulam Express 22608 Details

Ernakulam Express train 22608, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ernakulam Express with number 22608 runs from Banaswadi (BAND) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Ernakulam Jn (ERS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ernakulam Express / 22608 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ernakulam Express / 22608 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22608 Ernakulam Express