ERS BAND SF EXP 22607 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ernakulam Jn 16:5016:5000:00:00
Ernakulam Jn1
Aluva 17:1317:1500:02:00
Thrisur 18:0718:1000:03:00
Ottappalam 19:0419:0500:01:00
Palakkad Jn 19:3219:3500:03:00
Palakkad Jn4
Podanur Jn 20:5420:5500:01:00
Podanur Jn3
Tiruppur 21:2821:3000:02:00
Erode Jn 22:1022:1500:05:00
Erode Jn1
Salem Jn 23:1223:1500:03:00
Salem Jn5
Tirupattur Jn 00:5300:5500:02:00
Tirupattur JnN/A
Bangarapet 02:1802:2000:02:00
Krishnarajapurm 03:1803:2000:02:00
Banaswadi 03:5503:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ERS BAND SF EXP 22607 Details

ERS BAND SF EXP train 22607, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ERS BAND SF EXP with number 22607 runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Banaswadi (BAND) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ERS BAND SF EXP / 22607 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ERS BAND SF EXP / 22607 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22607 ERS BAND SF EXP