KARMABHOOMI EXP 22512 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kamakhya 18:0018:0000:00:00
New Bongaigaon 21:0021:0500:05:00
New Bongaigaon1A
Alipur Duar Jn 22:1522:2000:05:00
Alipur Duar Jn2
Hasimara 23:1023:1200:02:00
Siliguri Jn 03:0003:0200:02:00
Siliguri Jn3
New Jalpaiguri 03:2503:5000:25:00
New Jalpaiguri3
Malda Town 07:3507:4500:10:00
Malda Town3
Pakur 09:0809:0900:01:00
Rampur Hat 10:1810:2300:05:00
Rampur Hat1
Bolpur S Niktn 11:0811:1100:03:00
Bolpur S Niktn2
Barddhaman Jn 12:3012:3200:02:00
Barddhaman Jn5
Dankuni 13:3213:3400:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 16:0816:1300:05:00
Kharagpur Jn3
Tatanagar Jn 18:0518:1000:05:00
Tatanagar Jn3
Chakradharpur 19:0019:0700:07:00
Rourkela 20:3020:3800:08:00
Jharsuguda Jn 22:0822:1000:02:00
Jharsuguda Jn1
Raigarh 23:0823:1000:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 01:1501:3000:15:00
Bilaspur Jn5
Raipur Jn 03:0003:0500:05:00
Raipur Jn1,2
Gondia Jn 05:5806:0000:02:00
Gondia Jn3
Nagpur 08:0008:1000:10:00
Akola Jn 12:1712:2000:03:00
Akola Jn1
Bhusaval Jn 14:2014:2500:05:00
Bhusaval Jn3,4
Manmad Jn 16:4316:4500:02:00
Manmad Jn3
Kalyan Jn 20:2220:2500:03:00
Kalyan Jn6
Lokmanyatilak T 21:3021:3000:00:00
Lokmanyatilak T5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


KARMABHOOMI EXP train 22512, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KARMABHOOMI EXP with number 22512 runs from Kamakhya (KYQ) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KARMABHOOMI EXP / 22512 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KARMABHOOMI EXP / 22512 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22512 KARMABHOOMI EXP