Karmabhoomi Exp 22511 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lokmanyatilak T 13:1513:1500:00:00
Lokmanyatilak T2
Kalyan Jn 13:5213:5500:03:00
Kalyan Jn4
Manmad Jn 17:1017:1200:02:00
Manmad Jn2
Bhusaval Jn 19:3519:4000:05:00
Bhusaval Jn6,7
Akola Jn 21:3221:3500:03:00
Akola Jn2
Nagpur 01:2001:2500:05:00
Gondia Jn 03:1103:1300:02:00
Gondia Jn4
Raipur Jn 05:4305:4800:05:00
Raipur Jn5
Bilaspur Jn 07:3007:4500:15:00
Bilaspur Jn1
Raigarh 09:2109:2300:02:00
Jharsuguda Jn 10:3810:4000:02:00
Jharsuguda Jn2
Rourkela 12:0012:0800:08:00
Chakradharpur 13:3513:4000:05:00
Tatanagar Jn 14:3314:3800:05:00
Tatanagar Jn4
Kharagpur Jn 16:4016:4500:05:00
Kharagpur Jn6
Dankuni 19:1319:1500:02:00
Barddhaman Jn 20:0720:0900:02:00
Barddhaman Jn1,2
Bolpur S Niktn 20:5320:5500:02:00
Bolpur S Niktn1
Rampur Hat 21:5121:5300:02:00
Rampur Hat2
Pakur 22:3022:3200:02:00
Malda Town 01:1001:2000:10:00
Malda Town4
New Jalpaiguri 05:0005:1000:10:00
New Jalpaiguri1
Siliguri Jn 05:5806:0000:02:00
Siliguri Jn3
Hasimara 08:1008:1200:02:00
Alipur Duar Jn 09:0009:0500:05:00
Alipur Duar Jn2
New Bongaigaon 11:4511:5000:05:00
New Bongaigaon1A,1B
Kamakhya 15:3015:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Karmabhoomi Exp 22511 Details

Karmabhoomi Exp train 22511, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Karmabhoomi Exp with number 22511 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Kamakhya (KYQ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Karmabhoomi Exp / 22511 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Karmabhoomi Exp / 22511 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22511 Karmabhoomi Exp