Newtinsukia Exp 22501 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ksr Bengaluru 03:1003:1000:00:00
Ksr BengaluruN/A
Bengaluru Cant 03:2003:2200:02:00
Bengaluru CantN/A
Krishnarajapurm 03:3203:3300:01:00
Bangarapet 04:1904:2000:01:00
Jolarpettai 05:5005:5500:05:00
Katpadi Jn 07:0507:2500:20:00
Katpadi JnN/A
Perambur 09:1009:1500:05:00
Nellore 12:1312:1500:02:00
Ongole 13:3813:4000:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 15:5016:0000:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Rajahmundry 18:0318:0500:02:00
Visakhapatnam 21:2521:4500:20:00
Vizianagram Jn 22:4522:4700:02:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Brahmapur 01:4001:4500:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 03:4003:5000:10:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Bhubaneswar 04:1004:1500:05:00
Cuttack 05:0005:0500:05:00
Balasore 07:3107:3300:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 09:1009:1500:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Dankuni 11:3611:4100:05:00
Bolpur S Niktn 13:1713:1900:02:00
Bolpur S NiktnN/A
Rampur Hat 14:1814:2000:02:00
Rampur HatN/A
Malda Town 17:1017:2000:10:00
Malda TownN/A
Kishanganj 19:2019:2200:02:00
New Jalpaiguri 21:1521:2500:10:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Jalpaiguri Road 22:0522:0700:02:00
Jalpaiguri RoadN/A
New Cooch Behar 23:1523:1700:02:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
New Alipurduar 23:5223:5700:05:00
New AlipurduarN/A
New Bongaigaon 02:4502:5000:05:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Goalpara Town 03:3903:4100:02:00
Goalpara TownN/A
Guwahati 06:3506:4500:10:00
Lumding Jn 09:4509:5000:05:00
Lumding JnN/A
Diphu 10:2210:2400:02:00
Dimapur 10:5811:0500:07:00
Furkating Jn 13:0013:0200:02:00
Furkating JnN/A
Mariani Jn 14:2014:3000:10:00
Mariani JnN/A
Simaluguri Jn 15:2815:3300:05:00
Simaluguri JnN/A
Sibsagar Town 15:5415:5900:05:00
Sibsagar TownN/A
Moranhat 16:3116:3300:02:00
Dibrugarh 17:1517:2500:10:00
New Tinsukia Jn 18:2518:2500:00:00
New Tinsukia JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Newtinsukia Exp 22501 Details

Newtinsukia Exp train 22501, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Newtinsukia Exp with number 22501 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Newtinsukia Exp / 22501 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Newtinsukia Exp / 22501 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22501 Newtinsukia Exp