JP JU SF EXP 22478 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jaipur 06:0006:0000:00:00
Phulera Jn 06:4706:4800:01:00
Phulera Jn1,2
Nawa City 07:1407:1500:01:00
Nawa City1
Kuchaman City 07:2907:3000:01:00
Kuchaman City1
Makrana Jn 07:4107:4300:02:00
Makrana Jn1
Gachhipura 08:0608:0800:02:00
Degana Jn 08:2208:2400:02:00
Degana Jn3
Ren 08:4308:4400:01:00
Merta Road Jn 08:5809:0000:02:00
Merta Road Jn1
Gotan 09:1609:1700:01:00
Raika Bagh 10:2310:2500:02:00
Raika Bagh2
Jodhpur Jn 10:5010:5000:00:00
Jodhpur Jn4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JP JU SF EXP 22478 Details

JP JU SF EXP train 22478, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JP JU SF EXP with number 22478 runs from Jaipur (JP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jodhpur Jn (JU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JP JU SF EXP / 22478 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JP JU SF EXP / 22478 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22478 JP JU SF EXP