Order food on train

JU JP SF EXP 22477 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jodhpur Jn 16:2516:2500:00:00
Raika Bagh 16:3216:3300:01:00
Gotan 17:2917:3000:01:00
Merta Road Jn 17:5617:5800:02:00
Ren 18:1018:1100:01:00
Degana Jn 18:3118:3300:02:00
Gachhipura 18:4518:4600:01:00
Makrana Jn 19:0619:0800:02:00
Kuchaman City 19:2319:2400:01:00
Nawa City 19:3819:3900:01:00
Phulera Jn 20:2320:2500:02:00
Jaipur 21:1521:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JU JP SF EXP 22477 Details

JU JP SF EXP train 22477, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JU JP SF EXP with number 22477 runs from Jodhpur Jn (JU) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jaipur (JP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JU JP SF EXP / 22477 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JU JP SF EXP / 22477 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22477 JU JP SF EXP